What can fit into a Bambino & Bocce? New Toki Fan!

1. :yahoo: Hey everyone! I'm so happy I came across this forum. I discovered it on my venture to finding cute dooney wristlets and guess what...now I'm a Tokidoki fan all in one day! I just ordered the Portatelephono from Macys.

I am a fan of wristlets and small/mini sized purses. I see that LeSportsac offers a Bambino and Bocce. They are really cute! What can you get into one of yours? I'm guessing a cell phone, keys, check card, lip glosses, some makeup...Which one is bigger? I can't really tell.

I'm still learning about the prints too. The one I ordered from macys was the Amore print. At Nordstrom's site the same print looked different, so I thought it was a different print and ordered the one from macys. Now I see that's what the big deal is over the perfect print. I ordered from macy's because I liked that print better thinking that's the one I was going to get. I probably won't get it though right because they are all different?

How many prints are there? I like foresta and the spiagga print on lesportsac.com is cute.

I've been viewing you all's collections too which I love!! I didn't see hardly any portatelephonas or bambinos or bocces though.

I love Tokidoki! I may even get a bella or my other fave the scuolla.

I'm still learning and thanks for all of the advice and input I get in advance.

much Luv, pupluv ^ coach & dooney girl^ :heart:

2. Welcome pupluv!

The Bocce is smaller than the Bambino, but both hold a surprising amount of stuff given their small sizes.

The following link shows all the prints and bag styles through the Winter 2006.

http://tokidokiblog.wordpress.com/tokidoki-lesportsac-bag-archive/

They haven't yet updated it though to include the Spring 2007 collection which included Pirata, Adios Star, and L'Amore. And the Summer 2007 collection which includes Spiaggia and Famiglia prints.