wha tha?! I'm addicted already?

1. So, most know I just ordered my first LV (mono speedy) and already:supacool: , I think I need to get a wallet. Wha tha?! Addicted already? It's been not even 24 hours!:devil:
    I am such a neophyte at all the LV items, that I need help knowing what to look for. (All the names still confuse me.) I noticed on Traci's thread, she had a picture of the new one she got (red, porte somthing :confused1: ) and I like all that offers. BUT, I'll have to buy used, as I just bought that bag, but that's ok. So...help me, purty pleeez.:kiss:
    1. what are the names of the wallets I should search for (seem to be so many)
    2. Should I stick w/mono or does it matter? (doesn't matter to me)
    3. Has anyone seen any on eBay that look legit
    4. And...(maybe I should have stated this first) can I get a decent one for around 100 to 130 buckeroos?
    (For a newbie here, I'm certainly giving you all a work out. :biguns: THanks for your patience and allllll your awesome help)
  2. Welcome, neophyte, to the dark side...
  3. 1. porte monnaie nm?
    2. for a while... stick with mono...maybe just for the wallet...but you dont have to. too much mono is gross.
    3. im not sure... but post any ones you may like in the authenticity thread.
    4. not decent. i think you may have to save up.
  4. Ok...so if I go to eLux or LV site, do I type in what you wrote above 'porte monnaie nm' (yeah...It's that bad...you can make fun...I'm tough. :smile: :heart: ) And, I can save more if I have to, thanks as that's good to know. I've not even started searching eBay yet.
  5. HA!!:wtf: :nuts: :confused1:
  6. Lol, it certainly doesn't much. Welcome to the club!
  7. omg give it a few weeks, this wallet will look like nothing. before i joined i had 2 bags and a wallet. then from this board and the eBay shoes board i now have 15 pieces. that's 12 since OCTOBER. omg. i need to SLOW DOWN.