Waiting, waiting waiting.... for....

KittyBag

Settling in...
O.G.
Mar 28, 2006
Hello, I am new to Prada forum, but am so excited :yahoo: about recieving a recent purchase (from ebay) that I had to share it my excitement with someone!!

Here are the pics from the auction. I will be sure to post my own when I get it! It's called Daino Leather Hobo. I :heart: the metallic color!!

^Darn! Hope it comes in today. Isn't delivery day just wonderful? I'm getting a delivery myself today and the anticipation is killing me. So hang in there until your little bundle of joy arrives!

^My bundle was delivered! It's a Balenciaga First in Ink, and my first Bbag. Words cannot describe...:crybaby: the joy, the tears, the incredulity:wtf: , the love one feels for these bundles of joy. My heart just about burst!

Congrats to both of you ladies!! B-bags are a whole other world that I haven't entered yet (beyond fondling them on NM). I wouldn't know how to choose a color! They are all so scrumptious!

And good news! I have a delivery card in my hand! And am off to the Post Office to pick up my bundle of joy! I can hardly wait. Pictures soon to follow!!

Quick update, I rescued my package Saturday morning from the post office!! But, instead of tearing it open right away, the BF insisted that I open it later in the afternoon since we were on our way to a wine trail for the day. GGrrrr!!

As the day went on I got sick (sneezes, sore throat, coughing, stuffy nose). Late Sat night when we finally got back I was SICK, but got to open my baby!! The new bag smell is TDF!! (I could even smell it with a stuffed up nose) I am feeling a bit better (slept all day yesterday) and promise to snap some pic of her when I get home from work!!