Vernis Color Reference

1. Since we have an epi one, I figured we might as well have vernis! I am by no means an expert, so please correct me if I'm wrong or you want to add anything! I am fuzzy on some of the DISCONTINUED dates.

[​IMG]

1. Perle: Introduced in 2005
    2. Marshmallow: Introduced in 2004, Discontinued 2005
    3. Rose/Baby Pink: Introduced in 1999, Discontinued in 2000
    4. Framboise: Introduced in 2005, Discontinued in 2006
    5. Fuschia: Introduced in 2003, Discontinued in 2005
    6. Red: Introduced in 1999, Discontinued in 2006 -- new red to come out Feb. 2007
    7. Orange: Limited Edition, Introduced & Discontinued in 1998
    8. Lime/Light Yellow: Introduced in 1999, Discontinued in 2000
    9. Mango/Dark Yellow: Introduced in 2000, Discontinued in 2001 (?)

10. Peppermint: Introduced in 2004, Discontinued in 2005
    11. Baby Blue: Introduced in 1998, Discontinued in 2000
    12. Indigo: Introduced in 2005, Discontinued in 2006
    13. Purple: Introduced in 1999, Discontinued in 2000 (?)
    14. Lavender: Introduced in 2003, Discontinued in 2005
    15. Beige: Introduced in 1998, Discontinued in 2005
    16. Noisette: Introduced in 2005

17. Bronze: Introduced in 2000, Discontinued in 2006

18. Silver: Introduced in 1999, Discontinued in 2000 (?)

Limited Edition Collections

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

19. The Robert Wilson collection was brought out in 2001. It consisted of the Reade (PM & MM), Houston, and Lexington.

20. The Fleurs Lexingtons came out in 2002 and came in Black (beige flowers), Pink (pink, purple, & white flowers), Orange (orange, lighter orange, & beige flowers), and Beige (black, beige, & bronze flowers).