Vacanze Gioco - just got mine :)

1. I just received my new Vacanze Gioco in the mail today! I ordered it from Nordstrom.com, using a giftcard I'd been waiting to use. I must've gotten one of the last ones, because the day after I ordered it, it disappeared from the site! Since I was ordering it online, I was worried about placement. Sure enough, I got a bunch of trees and some bells on the front (not what I wanted). I love the back, though - penguins right in the middle :smile: Is it wrong to wear the bag with the back showing instead :p? I told myself, if I don't like the placement I can always return it, but now that I have it in my hands, I doubt I'll go through with it!

I also ordered a Trasporto Zucca over the weekend, it just shipped out today. I can't wait to get it, because I like all of the Trasporto print.

About me...I'm a TD newbie. I got a Notte Campeggio last fall mainly for functionality (which I love love love!), I use it everyday when out w/my two kids (ages 1 and 3). Didn't obsess over the prints 'til recently and when I found out the LSS/TD collaboration was ending, I panicked and bought the Gioco and Zucca.
    Oh how I wish I knew about Foresta a couple of years ago! My dream bag is a Foresta Zucca :love:

(top, bottom and side pics in the set if you click on the photos below)

FRONT:
    [​IMG]

BACK:
    [​IMG]

2. Your gioco is wonderful! I absolutely adore the placement of the penguins and the deer! These bags are all about individuality, so I say, wear it whatever way you want! ;)

3. how can you tell the front from the back? i thought that both sides were the same on the giocos and zuccas. guess i'm wrong!!!

4. there's a zippered pocket and qee on the "front"

5. Soooo cute! I just love that print!