1. Anyone?
  2. I am not a mulberry expert but this seller has 100% positive feedback, with over 1,000 feedbacks, is NOT selling multiples of the exact same bag

those are plus -

If you are here and he is there (Australia) - I'd pay by credit card. Cute bag (it looks very well made from the pictures)
  3. The feedback is great, but you can never be too sure. All signs point to authentic but I just want to double check otherwise I'll be forever questioning the authenticity of the bag
  4. Just bumping again! Sorry for being annoying :smile:
  5. The tan of the leather looks right. That rich golden brown is almost unmistakable..I have also noticed the slight sheen (that's reflecting light off the camera's flash) that's on the back-side of the bag, I have this sheen as well on my 'Romilly' (in the same oak leather) after using it for a couple months, which is BEAUTIFUL..love it!

Well, from the looks of the bag in the picture, It does look like the real deal..

Well, btw, the way (my favourite way actually!) I authenticate a mulberry is by smelling the leather (I know this is not possible until you get the bag..) it's a very distinct and delicious smell..

Hope this helps in your decision making process..(if it's not too late already)

Once you own your first Mulberry, life will never be the same again!!*wink*wink*

Best of luck with it all!

p.s I'm just a teeny weeny bit concern with the fact that there isn't a dust bag for this bag..because even if it was a display or return item, there should be a dust bag for it..
  6. Thanks mulfreak. I'm trying so hard to find out some more info on this seller. The feedback is so good though. Apparently an authentic marni bag was sold by the seller! So that's a good sign
  7. Go for it then!

Mulberry rocks!