Ulysse Agenda - PLEASE HELP!!!

1. Hi everyone!

I'm very new to Hermes, so please help me with my questions!

I am purchasing a PM Ulysse Notebook in Blue Jean (LOVE the color!) from Hermes.com. I was wondering, members who have it, what do you use it for? As an agenda? Just to write notes? As an address book?

I was researching more about Ulysse Notebooks on tPF and I stumbled upon this thread, where one of the members has a picture of her puppy bookmark. :heart: Do you know if Hermes boutiques sell the bookmarks? If so, how much are they?

http://forum.purseblog.com/hermes/ulysse-sizes-121018.html

I know that paper refills come in different colors. Is it just one color book or you can mix and match different colors?

Also, does Hermes make different inserts (for example, for credit cards) for this agenda? How readily are they available at Hermes boutiques?

Overall, how do you like your Ulysse Notebook? Do you find it practical? Any info is greatly appreciated!! :yes:

Thank you so much!

2. i have the small one and i use it to keep notes and addresses and stuff. it's basically my scrap paper in my bag. i adore it. i use it ALL the time! its one of my favorite items.

i think there are other inserts depending on the size i believe. i think there's a photo insert and not sure what else. have you done a search on it?