uh oh..buyers remorse?

1. i was prepared to put down 100, maybe 150 on a new pair of sunglasses, ive been wearing contacts for almost 2 years, and havent bought a real pair..like ever lol. but next thing i know im walking out of bloomies with 250 dollar chanel sunglasses! at first when i came hom and went on a coffee run with a friend i kind of freaked and then was like okay, i never spend on ymself, its all good, and then i was happy that i bought them..till tonight..now im rethinking, should i maybe go with some coach shades or something..i dont know what to do! this is why i dont spend money on myself lolllllllllllllllll. going crazy please help!

2. Is it possible you're just not in love w/ them?

I ask because I bought a pair of Pradas that I thought I loved. I wore them home from Saks and returned them the next day.
    I couldn't figure out why . . .
    LOL!
    I think I wasn't convinced{?}

3. Hehe, if it makes you feel better, just return them! You can always buy them back if you get 'returner's remorse!'

4. Listen to Gina -- she's totally right. It's not worth $250 to keep a pair of sunglasses (or anything) you don't adore. Return them, keep browsing for something better. If they're not perfect, why put them on your face?

5. lol i love the way they look on me..i think? i really need to find my camera, i feel so glamourous inthem, and i havent felt that way, i dont know i think im just being my spazzing ocd self about this, maybe i can find my freaking camera tomorrow and you guys can tell me what you think?

6. i think its not that i dont love them, but the whole money thing, like i can drop that much no problem without any major repurcussions or anything, its just its still like money lol, thats my thing, but i do love them lol i tried them on again even at night : )