Ugh, Macy's

1. So I think I am becoming addicted to Coach. I have been reading the forum and saving my money for a bag. I have a Macy's gift card, so I thought I would get a wristlet or mini skinny with it. I had seen some at the Macy's I usually go to, but went to another mall today and was going to get something at that Macy's. They had tons on Dooney's , but only 2 small purses and two wallets and one mini skinny( skinny mini ? which way), no choices!

So I left empty handed ! I will check out the one that is close to where I work and see if they have better selections. I just wanted to feed the need, till I saved up enough for a handbag:sad: , guess I go see if there is anything on Macy's website that I want , if there is nothing at the store.

I wish an outlet was closer, I looked online for one and the nearest one to me is a 5 hour drive.

I am new to Coach and have learned so much here.:yes:

2. my macy's doesn't carry coach- the only ones they ever have are returns. and i always mean to ask if they can ship from another store...

3. I think they are just starting with them, at least in my area ( all the Foley's became Macy's in the fall around here) and I think they just put them on the website a few weeks ago.

If I had wanted a Dooney, they had tons. Not what I was looking for.

I want Coach:crybaby:

LOL

4. I think you can also order online at macys.com

5. My Macy's carries a lot of Coach but the customer service is so crappy that I'd rather just go to the actual Coach store.

6. Our Macys had a huge selection of purses and wristlets. I was quite surprised. Good Luck.

7. My Macys has a very nice Coach selection, the other Macys near me has a smaller Coach selection. They also started to sell Coach on Macys.com recently.