Two exact same bag???

Lee

Authenticator
O.G.
Jun 8, 2006
I just got my Cerises Pochette yesterday and love it to death:tender: I'm scared to use it now knowing that it's limited edition cos the cerises are soo cute.:shame: OK , has anyone thought or bought two of the exact same bag? Or is this SILLY :Push: ? BTW thanks to everyones kind words...once again :heart: you all!

I don't think it's silly, but why not get another different pochette so you can switch off? Pochettes and cles are my kind of signature thing I have like 6 or 7 of each, this way I can enjoy all of them and switch off often enough that they don't get a lot of wear...... I've been using my cerises cles for about 3 months now and I'm just about ready to switch to a different one, though the cerises is holding up great! I think the cerises does better than the MC with the wearing issues.....

I forget who it was, but a PFer bought two of the same bags. Its in one of the collection pictures. I dont think you are crazy to buy two of the same bags.

Lola24 said:
I don't think it's silly, but why not get another different pochette so you can switch off? Pochettes and cles are my kind of signature thing I have like 6 or 7 of each, this way I can enjoy all of them and switch off often enough that they don't get a lot of wear...... I've been using my cerises cles for about 3 months now and I'm just about ready to switch to a different one, though the cerises is holding up great! I think the cerises does better than the MC with the wearing issues.....
:nuts: :nuts: 6 or 7 of each you go girl! Glad to hear it won't 'rub' off as much though. Yeah you're right maybe I should hunt down another one:nuts:

Lee69 said:
:nuts: :nuts: 6 or 7 of each you go girl! Glad to hear it won't 'rub' off as much though. Yeah you're right maybe I should hunt down another one:nuts: