Too Many Ali's??

1. I just got my signature Ali in Brass/Khaki/Ebony. I also have the slim flap (basically an Ali) in charcoal suede. It is GORGEOUS!!! I picked it up for 1/3 off because it was scratched - I was unsure of it at first but now I am SO glad I got it. It is so soft looking and feeling. I like to just sit with it on my lap at work, open it to get a lipgloss, close it, rub it... Anyway, I also like the Ali in white vintage leather. Is this too many of the same style? I have 2 Mandy's: 1 in khaki/saddle signature and the other in black leather - ooooh, it looks like it belongs on a biker babe - and I don't feel that they are redundant. Maybe I should get something else (satchel, Mandy?) in the white leather instead? What are your thoughts? Do you buy the same style in multiple colors/fabrics? I am new to the forum by the way. My real name is Jennifer, and I am a Coach ADDICT!!!

2. I have 2 Alis - one in black and one in khaki/ebony trim. Honestly, I think they both are so gorgeously different that I don't notice that they are the same style.

I think the 3 you will have are so different that having them will not seem redundant.

3. Welcome! Nice to meet you . . . there is nothing wrong with getting your favorite bag in great colors that you will use. There is something great about a familiar bag that suits you and and the way you live. I have Ali in black and white, I still dream of Ali in pond . . . who knows.