Thinking about buying my first LV!

1. I'm totally brand new to LV as I have never really taken a liking to many of the LV bag styles. It just seems as though everybody has them everywhere i go. Especially the Speedy 30's! (Not only that, but the price tag just makes me feel guilty!) I have more then enough cash from my two summer jobs but i hate spending it! However, I've taken a serious liking to the new Neverfull MM! :tup:

I was wondering how all of you MM owners like the bag itself? Also, I heard there are some problems like bleeding, etc. Have any of use encountered this issue?

2. My boyfriend got me a neverfull gm today, its super cute! I think the mm is also a good size because honestly i think the gm is super big even though i got it.

3. Thanks poonski! Although I am tall I think the GM is even too big for me! I tried on the MM and loved the size of it. Especially since I will probably be using it for school too, it would be the perfect size.

4. I got the MM & I love it. I use it everyday. I find it to be very comfy & you can fit a ton in it. As far as the bleeding goes, I had one small spot when I first got the bag because I wore the sides cinched. Since then I haven't worn the bag cinched & have had no problems. I say get it...you'll love it!

5. It's a great bag. I think you'd love it.

6. I think that would make a great first LV :tup:

7. Hope you decide to get it....it's always exciting to get your first LV !!!!!

8. You will love this bag!!!!!!

9. I felt the smae way you do but in Jan I bought a mono 30 speedy...I love teh bag and don't want to put it down except on the days when I use my Neverfull (I have the large one). Both bags rock and I am totally hooked on LV now...

10. It would make a perfect first LV