Tennis Anyone?

1. Ok, so I may be a total goob, but I am soooo in love with tennis now. I just started playing 5.0 mixed doubles with DH this summer, and I can't get enough of it. We won a tournament this weekend, and I am so totally hooked!

Just wondered if anyone was was tennis-obsessed?

:heart::drool:

2. I love playing tennis!!! I'm not very good though.

3. Girl, I am only a 2.0 (self rated). Next season I will play as a 2.5, so you can tell I am a beginner too! It's just so darn addictive!

4. I love tennis too. It's great exercise. I'm pretty bad at it but I enjoy it a lot.

5. Tennis lover and player. Love playing mixed doubles.

6. I used to play tennis a lot when I was a kid... still have a raquet but haven't played in years. Never played doubles though.

7. I think tennis is a lot of fun but unfortunately I suck at it! :sad:

8. I love playing tennis! Unfortunately I am not very good at it. I can play very well on Wii however! ;)

9. I love tennis! It's my favorite sport to watch & play!

10. ^^ I definitley agree with the watching part! Some of those male pro tennis players are hot! :graucho:

11. I absolutely loooove tennis! Started playing in 2002 and I would say I can be pretty good when confident. I have two hands on both sides which is a little weird I guess but I like it. I played in college and hope to start up serious playing again!:smile:

12. Also a tennis player. Possibly the only exercise I REALLY like! I play some doubles but really prefer singles and love the baseline. When I started, I went crazy if I couldnt play everyday. Now I play 2 or 3 times a week, so I know what you mean about it being really addictive at first. Have Fun!