Tales From The Crypt

1. Hello I am new hear, Please forgive me if a thread as already been done

Here we go.....

I am 22(well will be on Jan 23rd) And I graduate from college in august so I thought it would only be proper if I left my debutante days behind and step into the stilettos of a high society Aristocrat. So I decided the perfect item to help with this transition would be none other than a HERMES BIRKIN.

There is no Birkin store hear so I looked around on eBay and searched the web. I am still a college student so I didn't want to spend to much I had a budget of $7000. My mom persistantly told me to wait until I graduated and she would do the honors of taking me to the Hermes store and getting me MY 1st birkin, but of course I HAD TO HAVE IT NOW.

I searched a site and it had a used (2004) Hermes Birkin 35cm brown with gold hardware. It looked like the authenitc bags and company website was very classy so I said ok, this is the one i will choose with next day delivery I paid a total of $6857.55
    Just right under my budget

When the shipment arrive i was full of joy and couldn't believe I WAS getting my 1st birkin