Suggestions for a Small LV Wallet

1. Allo All,

I have been using a MC Coin Purse for the last 3 years and I need a new wallet small enough to fit into my Pochette, as well as have a compartment for change.

I was thinking of the Koala Change Purse (unavailable in Singapore currently) or the Ludlow...

Any suggestions? :girlsigh:
  2. The zippy coin purse (only available in mono) is a new one that has some great features and a great price point.
  3. Oh its cute! But it would be even cuter in Damier... Do you know when this purse came out? :wlae:
  4. I think it just came out in November. I would love it in vernis, but I think it will be some time before that happens, if ever. Damier would be cute too, but not sure how long you would need to wait.
  5. I have the Koala and I really love it....
  6. Yup I am loving the Vernis more and more. I wan to get the Pomme Vernis Ludlow is possible but I think it is out of stock. It's such a popular colour! :crybaby:
  7. Hi Bel,

Which Koala do you have, the change purse, the card holder or the wallet?

Pics, pleaseeeeeee! :flowers:
  8. What about the dentelle ludlow or the T&B Cles???
  9. Hmm which is the dentelle ludlow?

I checked out the T&B Key and Change Holder but the site did not show me how it looked inside so I am assuming if it has no compartments then all my cards, money and change will be one big jumbled mess. :push:
  10. I have the T&B cles and it does has a compartment inside ... I placed my mono cles inside to show that it is slightly larger than a normal cles:yes:
  11. Thankies babe for showing me your pretty cles! It's definitely worth a consideration!

I have that Damier Bear Brooch as well, but once one of the eyes fell out, and I could not figure out if it came from the Damier or Monogram one so now they are just sitting forlornly in my brooch drawer! :s