Spy? Bbag? I've Officially Lost My Mind!!!

1. Given that I already have a lovely assortment of LV's, and a Balenciaga Twiggy, and a Chloe Paddington, why the hell am I flipping myself out trying to choose a Fendi? And why can't I decide what it is that I want... a Spy or a Bbag?

I just switched from the LV Azur Speedy I carried through the summer to a Damier Speedy, and I love it:heart:, but I keep wondering if I should grab up a scrumptious Spy in either Honey or Cognac. And then while looking at various listings, I discovered a black Bbag that would just look so sharp! And I'm an elementary school teacher... not a career that requires high-end fashionable dressing. I just LOVE high-end bags, I guess.
  2. Mmm.... that's a tough choice. How about one of each??
  3. Beth, since its your first, and you are a teacher...definitely a Spy Bag!! :tup: and then one of each of colors you like....:drool: I can't decide at all so i just get one of each....but its weird, I never know which one I will carry the most...:confused1:

This is not to belittle the B Bag, they are a gorgeous bag, but they are more hmmmm...upscale/stylish to me. I have a casual lifestyle and just would not carry one every day, like I do a spy. The chain portion of the strap and the way they balance is a bit less friendly/comfortable than a spy also...just my 2 cents. :yes:

Plus, you can look mysterious/enigmatic in the classroom as you put secret messages in the spywand container!
  4. baglady.1, :smile: I just love that word: SPYWAND!
  5. Get the spy in honey! Ok that's what *I* would get! You should too because its a great first fendi (yes first, trust me there will be more), and I think it would hold much of what you'd like to bring with you to school. Careful that the kids don't get to it!