Spin-off Which bags WILL you buy from now on or wish for?

1. This is a spin-off on teh thread about which bags you'll never buy.

I wonder which bags you think you'll always be loyal to or hope to acquire one day.

Reasons why are fun to read too!

I'm loyal to Chanel for now. :heart: Their recent season has been spectacular, especially F/W, very edgy and cool compared to the 'older women' stigma they have always had.

I'd like a Chloe in my collection too. Their leathers are really soft and most of their styles are classic enough not to be too dated later.

2. I have a Mombasa, and have become interested in the Muse. I was surprised to discover how much I like YSL!

3. i lovebalenciaga & working on buying it in weekender or work.
    i love them because the leather is sooo smooshy & that it's understated bag, doesn't scream designer.
    also that the style is very slouchy and boho.

and also allured to buy a chloe silverado/paddy, before was a hater of the lock but now started to loving it! as well as silverado, i love it in big hobo/doctor :p

4. I love Chanel and hope to have one (or more) someday. There's also a Marc by Marc Jacobs bag that I would like to have.

5. I love MJ and know i will be loyal. I hope to have some chanels in my future years too. I love them because they are classic and timeless.

6. I am being very loyal to Chanel. I love their bags- the different styles and leathers makes it difficult for me to justify buying other designers. My only diversion from Chanel has been to buy a Hermes Kelly and I would be 'disloyal' again if a Hermes blue Jean Birkin (dream on) came my way.

7. Marc Jacobs and Prada are my favorites. =)

8. I hope to get the "perfect" Bottega Veneta bag one day--I just haven't seen the bag I've fallen in love with yet...

9. I own lots of different brands, but I'm probably most loyal to Chanel, YSL, and Ferragamo--they all do elegant, classic bags that generally withstand the test of time...