someone vandalized my louis vuitton!!!!

1. last Christmas, i came home from college and went out to the local pub with some friends. i was standing at the bar, waiting to order drinks, when i noticed a woman sitting at the keno machine, staring at my petit noe. i had the bag over my shoulder, tied shut, so i figured everything was okay (meaning, "there's no way she's takin' anything from this bag!"); although, i was puzzled by her meaningless stares.

when i got home, i noticed permanent marker on the vachette. oh no, my first LV, once flawless but now spoiled by marker! i was so upset, this was my 20th birthday present from my long-time bf, and the reason behind my LV obsession, so the bag had sentimental value, plus, i can't afford to replace it - i'm a college student w/ student loans.

i know it was the keno woman, she had a brown marker for crossing off her keno numbers.

has this happened to anyone else - civilians, poisoned by jealousy, vandalize your belongings right under your nose?

100_1338.jpg
  2. NASTY!!! u poor thing.. Maybe u wana try magic eraser?

3. ya people on the street will try to push pass you and knock on to yr bag omg that so mean it happen to me when i use my miroir alma...

4. whoa...... that's a bit much... maybe it was an accident and she kept starring at you to conjure up some courage to tell you that she ruined your bag, but couldn't cuz she was too scared? I dunno :shrugs: otherwise that's a very nasty thing to do on purpose

5. oh my gosh! I really hope that wasn't on purpose....

6. I am so sorry to hear, that someone can be so petty and mean over a bag! That woman has serious issues.

7. I am so sorry to hear about that?:shocked: I hope she didnt do it on purpose! - if she did well then karma will catch up to her.

8. Sorry too! I would be upset if that happened to me, I hope you find a way to get rid of that mark! Try calling LV?