Someone!! Help!!! Pllleeeeassee!!!!

1. Okay, so today I am carrying my signature coach hobo, and it was laying right there while I was eating.........and I dropped BBQ sauce on it!!!!:push: :crybaby: Not just a little, but a pretty good sized amount.:sad: Right afterwards, I ran and got a wet paper towel and tried to wipe it off the best way I could. Now I know that signature is treated to repel stains, but there is like black/darker colored areas on the brown signature. What do I do to get rid of it?? Is there any hope??:crybaby:

2. Im not sure of any ways to help you, but take it straight to the coach store asap!! im sure they could recommend something!

3. ^^I would, but the nearest one is like 40 minutes away from me, and I couldn't get there until Saturday or Monday.:sad:

4. I'm not a Coach expert at all but if it is just on the fabric, could you use the Tide-to-go pen? I know it works very well on food-based stains on clothing, so maybe it would work on your bag. Good luck!

5. Would a mr.clean magic eraser work do you think?? If not, then I am going out to get a tide to go pen. Neither of them wouldn't make it worse would it?

6. The first thing I'd try is Coach's Signature Fabric Cleaner but you probably do not have it and so you'd have to go to Coach to get it. Otherwise, I'd try a Shout Wipe or the Tide to Go pen. Good luck!!

7. Thanks for the advice everyone!!! I am going to try your suggestions, and hopefully it will work out!!

8. I've never used the mr. clean product so I can't help you with that one. But if you decide to try to Tide pen, try it on a small area first. I don't think it will make it worse but sometimes it leave kind of a shadow on lighter fabric.

9. i'd be careful with the tide pens- i've had a few friends use them and it did funky things with their bags.
    try a baby wipe.