Similiar interests other than Tokidoki?

1. So we all LOVE Tokidoki here on this forum. I wonder if we have other similar interests as well. Tokidoki is definitely not something that appeals to everyone, ao I am wondering, are the same kind of people drawn to Tokidoki?

What are your other interests/hobbies?

I LOVE Disney, especially the theme parks. We are taking the baby to Disney World for his first trip next month. It will be the first of many, many trips in the future. :p

I also love to read, and Reality TV is my guilty pleasure.

2. I'm a HUUUUUGE DISNEY FAN too!! :nuts: Especially with the classics! Aladdin :love:

I know there are a lot of girls here that love Hello Kitty too! And are addicted to strapya.com (I know I am! LOL)

There's also a lot of girls that used to/still like Coach, LV, and other name brand stuff! I'm still a Coach lover! :smile:

Vinyl dolls/toy collecting.. Harajuku lovers.. lots of stuff!

3. I'm still a Coach lover!! And I like certain Sanrio characters!!

4. Sanrio, Harajuku Lovers, plushies, anime, Japanese pop music. :biggrin:

5. i love hello kitty and harry potter!!

6. Harry Potter is awesome! :heart:

7. I :heart: Disney everything!!! I collect their snowglobes.. I love reading too. My fav books are Pride and Prejudice (anything by Jane Austin really), ALL the Harry Potter Books, The Picture of Dorian Gray, ALL the Bridget Jones books, ALL the Confessions of a Shopaholic, anything by O.Henry and Roald Dahl, oooh and I LOVE ALL the Sherlock Holmes stories..
    I also love music but HATE rap and hip hop and all that daddy yankee stuff.
    What I like is A Perfect Circle, Dido, Skye Edwards, Sabrepulse, Enya, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash, Louis Armstrong and anything from the 50's and 80's and Classical Music...