Signature Stripe Reversible Tote Pics??

Neptune

O.G.
Apr 14, 2006
Hello everyone.

I've been eyeing the signature tote for a while now but I;m still unsure about the size. I was wondering if anyone has any pictures of themselves holding / carrying their signature tote. I'd really appreciate seeing them

Thanks so much

-Nichole

I have the gold signature large my DH got me for my birthday. I use it for work and I am a nurse and carry about everything in there. I love it. I am 5'8" and we will not even go there with the weight. LOL The smaller one was way too small for me and I am not sure if you can get it on your shoulder because I did not try it. It is very comfortable and soft.

Attachments

• Picture 128.jpg
    Picture 128.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 169
  • Picture 129.jpg
    Picture 129.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 138
Thank you so much for the picture janfill. I'm actually interested in a smaller tote than the large but seeing the large give me an idea of how much smaller the small tote might be.

I'm tall as well (6'0") but I do prefer smaller, hand held bags and my main concern is that the smaller tote is still too big.

Thanks again.

If anyone has more pictures I'd love to see them.

Here is my sister modeling the bag I got yesterday..the flower key ring and the wristlet I got yesterday as well...

coachsigpic1us1.jpg

coachsigpic2nm5.jpg

Here is my sister modeling the bag I got yesterday..the flower key ring and the wristlet I got yesterday as well...

coachsigpic1us1.jpg

coachsigpic2nm5.jpg

Thank you so much for those. What a lovely bag and I love that color! How tall is your sister?

I've been dieing for a nice tote and this one looks like it might be just the right size.

Thanks again.

Thanks Ladies!

My sister is 5'3 and shes not wearing any shoes in that pic...I'm only an inch taller than her so the small bag was the best choice for us since we will be sharing it...