Showing Off My Coach Collection

1. Hi there everyone. I am new to the Coach section of tPF. I'm usually posting on the Tokidoki forum. (Yes, I am one of those Tokidoki :nuts: over on that forum.) But before Tokidoki, I was a Coach girl (and still am), though my money gets divided between both obsessions these days, at least for a few more months until the Tokidoki collaberation ends.

Anyway, my love of Coach has been recently revived again with the Legacy collection. With my PCE card this week, I purchased the Whiskey Ali and Indigo Patchwork large zip around wallet. And I also managed to convince my husband to buy me the Indigo Patchwork Carly (#10814) for my birthday present next month. He's making me wait to see and use it until my b-day though.:push:

I took pictures of my current collection including my latest purchases this week to share with everyone.

DSC02626.JPG DSC02627.JPG

DSC02628.JPG DSC02629.JPG

2. great stuff!! I love the pink patent lunch tote!

Thanks for sharing!!!!!

3. i think i need that legacy wristlet now.......

4. Wow! :nuts: I especially love of all the purple in your collection! I am SOOOO envious of your grapefruit & lime coin purses!

5. Great collection! I love the variety of styles:yes:

6. What a great collection. I am in love with your redd/burgandy color mini skinny!!

7. you have the grapefruit! i love it . welcome to the coach section ;)

8. Court811 - Yes, my Pink Gallery Tote is one of my favs. I bought that as soon as I saw it in the Spring 2004 catalog.

Blackbutterfly - I just purchased that Legacy wristlet yesterday. Drove 81 miles to the nearest Outlet store to get it.:nuts:

FashionAshley - It's obvious what my 2 favorite colors are. I used to have more of the fruit coin purses, but sold several on eBay a while back. The lime and grapefruit though, I just couldn't part with.

lodilove - THANKS!:yes:

Coachnut - Yes, that mini skinny was the 2nd Coach item I ever bought right after the Red Patent Gallery Tote.