Should I go for the Mini? :)

1. Greetings from Scotland! (I'm studying abroad here.) The weather is terrible today, but anyway...

I'm thinking about getting a Mini Flap in black Caviar! I know it's really small, but I just cannot get over how cute it is! And I really like that you can wear it crossbody. Should I go for it? The only Chanel's I have right now are a black (washed) caviar accordian flap and a distressed black caviar jumbo flap (the one Courtney Cox has - I don't actually have it yet, but it's on it's way!). So both of those are pretty big bags. I'm in need of something small! What do y'all think? :love:
  2. go for it! it is soo cute! can also be used as an evening bag.
    I wanted to get one in beige but i didn't. Anyhow i'm not too sure how much it costs now? good luck!
  3. I love the mini flaps, they're so adorable! Go for it!
  4. I was thinking of getting the mini too because it's so cute but I think it's too small for me so I'm going for the medium/large. But get it if you want it!
  5. It is cute, but for me it would just sit in the box forever! But if you think you can get use out of it, then go for it!
  6. i purchased a red mini w/ gold hardware not too long ago and i love it. its really cute and i take it with me when i dont have too much to carry.
  7. May I ask how much you got it for? I was looking through past threads and the only price I could find was $1050, but I don't know if that's accurate....
  8. I think the mini is retailing at close to $1400 now.. (1395?) I was thinking about it for the longest time and I love love the shape and style but I'm just going to hold off on it to see if it'll come in brighter, more fun colors since black will always be around! :smile:
  9. i have one and love it and wear it all the time...if you love it you should get it!