Sharing pics of my new bags: Patchwork demi, Ergo crossbody and a Legacy

1. Hello! I always enjoy looking at pictures of everyone’s bags, so I’d like to share some pics of my new PCE purchases. This is my first time posting pics, so hopefully it will work out. I ended up getting 3 bags: a patchwork demi, an Ergo crossbody and a Legacy Shoulder bag in Whiskey, which effectively doubled my Coach collection. I’m not a big fan of the patchwork patterns, but I saw this bag at Macy’s and really liked the demi size. The floral appliqués on the bag give it a fun look (those flowers are not on the khaki patchwork, though), there is a navy blue leather bottom and the stitching on the strap is light blue and white. It was not on the website or in the store, but I got the style number (10813) and my SA was able to order it for me.

Then, I like crossbody bags (what can I say, I was a child of the 70’s and grew up with long shoulder straps) so I ended up getting the Ergo crossbody in black. The leather is very soft and light; I think it may be lighter than my chestnut leather duffle. (I included a photo to compare the two.) The bag is not very wide, so it lays fairly flat across the body.

And finally, my super SA was able to find me a Legacy shoulder bag in Whiskey. She saw that I was on the fence about ordering the new Legacy bag because I wasn’t sure I liked the styling with the single pocket front and the extra buckles on the side. I was really amazed at the effort she made to find one of these bags and I’m very happy I ended up with one. :heart:

Of course, now that I’ve starting buying Coach, I’m finding it hard to stop, especially with all the enablers in this forum! :tup:

Patchwork_Demi1.jpg

Patchwork_Demi2.jpg

Ergo_crossbody.jpg

Duffle_and_Crossbody.jpg

Legacy_Shoulder.jpg

2. Whiskey Legacy? Lucky girl! Great items...welcome to Coach!

3. Awesome bags! Welcome! :welcome:

4. Gorgeous bags! Congratulations! :yahoo:

Enjoy your new bags!