Saks that carrry Louis Vuitton.

1. I have one question about I really need to know since i've never bought a LV from Saks before or any other designer bag. When you go to the store and you have the money do they package up the bag and give it to you right away or do they send it to you in mail? I'm quite confused at this point because i've never done this before.
    Can someone please explain to me how this works?

Thank you :heart:

2. Actually the Louis Vuitton store is inside the Sak's. Yes, you get your items on the spot just like any other store where you purchase from.
    Hope this helps

3. Yes, the LV counters are inside Saks.

4. Yeah, they have their own store inside the dept store. It's set up for LV with their own counters, displays, and seating. They have actually nothign to do with Sak's, except for the rented space.

5. But you can use your Saks credit card, or saks gift cards to buy LV items. =)

6. If you have Neiman Marcus stores near you, they carry LV as well.

7. I don't understand how NM and LV work out their arrangements. Because some Neimans have LV, but the one in Chicago on North Michigan does not and they told me it was because the LV boutique is right up the street. But Saks, practically across the street from Neimans does sell LV. Oh well.:shrugs:

8. it depends on the leasing manager in NM. the NM here in Newport has a LV subtique, and up the freeway about 3 exits is South Coast Plaza, that houses 2 boutiques - 1 regular, and 1 inside Saks.

9. I know -- sometimes it just doesn't make sense at all. Here in San Francisco, the LV store is literally across the street from Neiman Marcus -- and NM also sells LV!