Saks LV vs. Neiman Marcus LV

1. I know that Saks has LV but does Neiman Marcus have LV in their stores too? How are they like? Are they nicer? I think the ones in Saks here in my area are quite snooty! The ones in Bloomingdales are much nicer, but I have had no experience with the Neiman Marcus ones! Tell me your experiences!

2. All my Neiman's carry LV, but my Saks doesn't! LOL!

3. i'm not sure about other Neimans, but my Neimans (Houston) does have an LV in it. However, my Saks doesnt so i can't really compare... but LV my experiences in Neimans are great, the SAs are very nice and do not seem pushy at all.

4. Yeah..my Neiman's has it but my Saks is DEAD. I really don't even go into Saks at all anymore, it got so boring. Whenever I do, there are virtually no customers.
    Anyway the Saks in South Coast Plaza carries LV. The others around here don't.
    But I notice, the Neiman people are not all that...competent. I went in the other day to get my ipod case and I asked the girl there and she seriously acted like I was insane. This is how the conversation went:
    "Do you have the Etui widescreen ipod case?"
    "The what?"
    "The ipod case...for the widescreen ipod?"
    "Oh..wait..you want the case for the ipod nano?"

Ugh. And the other SAs don't call when they're supposed to for certain items..like in February, my mom was on the list for the framboise Houston and the girl didn't call when it DID come in. I was able to go a few doors down to the actual LV store and just buy one outright. And we went in there afterwards and the girl goes, "Oh, I was JUST about to call and tell you they came in!" And they've said they've left messages for things before too, and they obviously never have.
    So I don't know. I like the people at the LV store SO much better. They're nice and helpful..I don't go to the Neimans' one unless I really want something badly (like the Mandarin Jasmin or the Red vernis Biscayne Bay GM I got there.)