***!!! :S WALLETS: Bifold or Long wallet? help!!!

1. HIII lol...it's madein18...ocd man:flowers:

I'm using a gucciGG fabric:yucky: 'bi-fold' wallet now...

and don't know if i want to buy a LV...Bi fold wallet...or a...Long wallet...

i like the long wallets because the money goes flat flat flat...lol:push:

and bi fold makes the money...fold in half...:push:

i don't know!!! women hold their wallets...or keep the wallet in their bags...right?

do any women here use bi fold wallets?

for the guys...: do you like bi fold? or long wallets? if bi fold...why?

if long wallets...why long wallets? what are the goods and bads?:sweatdrop:

THANK YOU!!!~:tup:

2. I prefer bifold wallets because they aren't that bulky and can fit in my front pocket. [I don't put my wallet in my back pocket because I don't want there to be any noticable creases on it.]

3. my only wallet is a Taiga vertical in anthracite and i've been using it for more than 4 years now. i prefer long wallets because, although it takes up a little more space, it is flatter and won't buldge. i also like my bills flat too. i can't stand creased money - especially our plastic AU$ which retains the folds longer. the only drawback is that i can't always put it on my pant pocket. but i do get to carry one of my bags everyday.

4. i prefer long wallets...i HATE to fold my money. and i am usually using a speedy or something so the space is not a problem.

5. I have the mono koala wallet.I have no problem with my money being folded. I like how compact it is. It holds a lot of credit cards and my favorite part it has an ID window. I hate having to pull my ID out when I am asked for it.

My next wallet I want the MC koala.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

6. I prefer long wallets, but for a guy, I like bifolds.

7. I'd choose long wallet over bifold... it's simply more chic style.

8. I also prefer long wallets because I prefer my bills flat.

9. I don't think that I have a preference, but I am longing for the Brazza wallet in Mono!