Rock & Republic Gold Anthrax crowns

1. I just got my first pair of R&Rs a few days ago and they are the Roth Dark Trick. But anyway, yesterday I was browsing around at Marshalls and I found some really cool Gold Antrax crowns, I was like "OMG they actually have r&r here". They were $59.99 but marked IRR because they is a really small hole near the front pocket and it isnt really noticable at all. They also had other styles but nothing my size. They are a size 26 and even though I am a 24/25 it fit pretty good but just alittle loose. Marshalls would be like the last place that I think would have R&R.

It looks exactly like :
    http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/7444/rrcrown2lh3.jpg
    http://i11.tinypic.com/48ztit4.jpg

Soo here my question- I don't know much about r&r because I am new to it but are.....What season are they from...like are they past season or something? How much are they worth/retail for? Are they rare, I've never seen them before?

Help me R&R experts!

2. also, would they strech out? They are alittle loose but I don't want it to get any looser!

3. OMG.. Congrats... Thats too cool... I will have to run out there tomorrow to check it out.

They do loosen up, but you can always wash it :smile:

Sorry I dont know about season wise....

4. post up all the info on the label. that should help a lot.

5. those are pretty! i'm not a R&R expert but congrats on the great find, I'm so envious!!

6. Wow, you got a GREAT deal! Those were sold in the UK for over £250 and they sold out almost immediately, and they still go for £80-£90 even on eBay! And the gold crowns tend to go for even more.

7. you're sooo lucky you have a marshalls that carries R&R! i think the anthraz wash stretches a good bit though, i sized down on the skull pair.

8. ok. this is what is says on the label:

style code: LACWN90
    style #: LACWN-06FA
    color code:90

is this any help?

9. 90=90s wash/anthrax

06FA= Fall 2006 I think so your jeans are from last season. great find