Rock and chain?????

1. I am sorry I do not know how to post the link to get in to eBay. If someone can do it in a post below-thank you.
    I do not buy off eBay but like to see what is there to get a look at the styles since I am new to Chanel.
    I typed in Chanel Rock and Chain and someone is selling the black rock and chain large hobo. From the picture Jill posted here her bag looks fantastic--but then again Jill looks good with anything....
    So I see the picture on eBay of the Rock and Chain from the back view and it is huge, not a really flattering look to me. I liked the way it slouched on Jill's pictures.
    Can I ask is the bag on Ebay overstuffed or something???? Or is this the way the bag looks when you carry it with just normal things in it? It was not like I expected it to look from the back, I thought it would be more in towards the body with a slouch. Does anyone understand what I am saying???:confused1:

2. I don't understand I don't think.
    To post a link, go to the webpage you want to link, right click on the address to highlight, while it's highlighted, press CTRL & C at the same time.
    Come back to this thread and post a reply, press down CTRL & V this time to paste the link.

I'm sure the bag is very stuffed, even Jill commented on how it looks better unstuffed, but filled w/ real items.

3. ^^ you beat me to it! LOL

I ordered one too. Yay!

Yes, i think this one has a bit of stuffing in it. lol
    By Jill's pics it obviously doesn't have to look like this which is why I decided to get it.

4. wow..That pic is SO NOT GOOD..LOL.......
    It doesnt look anything like that IRL...UGH...That pic makes me shudder!!!!
    The bag is smushy and molds to u more flat..KWIM?

5. Call Nordstrom. They had it yesterday. I know...I was offered it and passed. Good luck.

6. The pictures look aweful in that auction. Making me thikn twice about the bag. It's GINORMOUS!!