Question about using your Chanel as an every day bag~

1. I know that there are threads in here already about this but I'm curious .. if you are using your Chanel bag everyday - what do you do as a living? I sometimes wonder in my line of work if carrying my NEW Chanel is a bit much :confused1: Not that it really matters but just wondering ...

I work as an Office Manager for an Automotive Service Station - yes....with Autos - I don't know a darn thing about them either .. I always wonder how in the world I got this job! But it's great pay and great hours so I can't complain. :smile: And I don't worry about my purse getting dirty since I have my own office and the grease monkeys stay well away from my purses (they know my obsession and I get teased daily about it) - I'm too girlie for this line of work but I love this particular office I work in.

I dress very professional at work - I'm one of those that believes that especially when you are dealing face to face with customers .. no matter what you are doing, you should dress a bit professional. I'm very business like .. even in this industry.

I've looked at some of your pictures and you all look sooo classy and chic. Like high society New York women. :tup:

So what do you all do? Do you use your Chanel everyday for work and for just regular running around? This one I got is something I want to use every day .. I love her! But I don't want to look weird .. underdressed with a fancy purse. Ya know? I got a Classic Jumbo - black with gold HW - oh .. she's SOO pretty :heart:
  2. I think one of the great things about Chanel is that they do look great dressed up or down :smile:

Enjoy using your bag for work, you have worked hard for it and deserve to use it alot.

Just keep those mechanics away from her lol ;)

Im a mum, I used all my Chanels during the day, I never think about it, or what others think :smile: