properly introducing maya. ^_^

1. Hi everyone!! I'm Maya!!

I've already posted on some of your threads, but I figure you might be thinking "who the hell is that?" *lol* So I wanted to introduce myself...

I've been a Coach lover for a loooong time with my mom loving Coach and all. She's got a couple of leather ones that she's had forever and they still look great. I'm a fan of the Signature collections. My parents bought me my first Coach black demi maybe in my first semester of college (or somewhere around there)... I'm really picky when it comes to my bags and by far do not like ALL Coach bags, but I really like how a lot of Coach bags are modern and have clean lines.

So I've gotten most of my Coach bags from ex-bf's and my brother and bought a few myself... I have a bunch of accessories like an umbrella, bikini, keyfobs, wallets, wristlets, keyfobs, visor... I don't have a photo of my entire collection (maybe I'll do that soon) but here is a picture of most of the stuff I have, below.

I'm missing my work bag which I think is a big ol' Hampton's something or other, a small signature bag that has gold leather with it (dunno the name), my fanny pack, and my newest additions - the medium denim Carly and the tortoise and metallic star keyfobs.

Other than that, my other bag love is tokidoki. They're so lightweight they make my Coach bags feel like bricks of gold. *lol*

So anyway, that's my blurb... I hope this forum is cool... I heard some of the forums here have cliques and are kinda snooty... Thankfully the tokidoki forum is super cool!! How is the Coach forum??
  2. Hi Maya, welcome to the Coach forum! You've got a great collection! I had the same blue slim duffle a few years ago. It was my very first Coach bag and I had to have it b/c I loved the color so much. I ended up selling it about a year ago and haven't seen any around since. Yours is the first I've seen in a long time and it's bringing back some fond memories for me! Thanks for sharing!