pomme wallet

1. It has been a while since pomme items are in the market. Those who own pomme wallet, any complain about this vernis item? Is it easily scratched, especially against bag zipper? Is the maintenance a pain?

Your advice will help me to decide...Thanks!:flowers:
  2. To answer all of your questions, I have had no problems with my pomme ludlow in general and I have had none of the specific issues that you mentioned. I love using it!
  3. I haven't had any problems with my pomme pochette and cles {crossing fingers} ... and don't really do anything to maintain it, other than putting it back in it's dustbag when I use something else.
  4. I have the Pomme French Purse (8 CC slots) and I have been using for the past 4 months without any problems.
  5. I've had a pomme zippy wallet for almost a year, no scratches whatsoever, perfect condition. I'm careful with it, but I wouldn't say I "baby" it, I just try not to put anything in my purse with it that might scratch it. I use a 4 key holder for my keys so that being scratched by keys is not an issue. Hope that helps. I love pomme, it is one purchase I will never regret.
  6. Pomme is fine. I think worries are with lighter colors.
  7. No problems with pomme. I have the PTI wallet and I do nothing special to care for it. I use a purseket, so my pens etc stay in there. Its a stunning color-you won't regret getting it!
  8. No problems at all with Pomme. I have the PTI wallet, I do nothing special to care for it, I use a purseket, so my pens etc stay in there. Its a stunning color-you won't regret it!
  9. Yup, no prob with my pomme zippy. I love it :smile:
  10. I love my pomme zippy wallet & my pomme koala wallet. I switch depending on the size of purse I'm using. They both look STUNNING still and I got them on the release date. Unless you're unusually hard on your stuff I think you'll find that vernis is really durable.
  11. No problems with my wallet or Roxbury.