pls educate me - help needed

1. I have recently become the very proud owner of my first Birkin - black clemence GH 35cm. This bag is perfect for me as I work in finance and travel on business.

Yes, you all warned me and I kinda half believed it before the Birkin. Once you start, you can't stop. Alas, onto my next order...

I know I want blue jean with gold hardware. This is for sure. I thought I would definitely order another Birkin, but having tried a white 35cm Kelly in Madrid, I think this will be my bag of choice.

Here comes the bit where I need to be educated by you pros. I know the Kelly comes with inner or outer stitching. What is the lingo for them? Is sellier referring to this? If not, what does it mean? And which stitching would you recommend?

Wait! I have more questions, pls bear with me!!! I want a style that I can use both casually and for work. Which leather would you recommend? And am I doing the right thing by ordering a Kelly rather than another Birkin?

So sorry if you're feeling a bit dizzy with all the questions, but who else can I ask all these details that really matter other than the experts here? Many many thanks in advance. I promise to cherish the wisdom you share and pass it onto only those worthy of it! Thanks!

2. hi! welcome ebruo!
    inner stitiching: retourn. and you are right, sellier is the outer stitching.

both casual and work leather..something durable? togo, clemence, chevre, fjord.
    kelly with inner stitching works really well with both casual and more formal occasions. I think ordering a kelly is a great idea. (but a bj birkin w/ ghw is just yummy). either bag will be fabulous!!

3. Here comes the bit where I need to be educated by you pros. I know the Kelly comes with inner or outer stitching. What is the lingo for them? Is sellier referring to this? If not, what does it mean? And which stitching would you recommend?