please warn your children of THE CHOKING GAME

1. I just posted a reply to the thread on the 7 yr old commiting suicide. This could be the result of a deadly "pass out" game known as THE CHOKING GAME that is killing children and teens. Please google
    the choking game and warn the parents and teacher and children that you come in contact with. I will try to get find some links but I am not very good with computers.
    I watched a program on this in Canada, I believe it was W5 on CTV Toronto.
    Many parents are now living with the grief an guilt over thinking that their seemingly happy popular children committed suicide,when they may have been victims of this extremely dangerous game.

I found this site You can also search choking game
  2. my friends and I used to play something like this except in the pool...we'd each try to hold our breaths the longest and once my sister blacked out from this and honestly it was the single most scariest thing ever! I can't believe kids are going as far as binding a rope/belt to the closet and hanging themselves from it...i'm sorry but that's just crazy and sad. =(
  3. A deadly game is killing kids. A thread in another forum made remember a program that I watched on a Canadian show W5 on CTV Canada. There is a extremely dangerous game and young children and teens are playing it. It is a type of "pass out" game! Please google THE CHOKING GAME and warn your children,friends ,teachers and anyone you know with young children. Many parents are living with the guilt and grief that their young children could commit suicide when they may have been playing this deadly game.

I found a few links but i don't know how to post them?

www.still and (search choking game)
  4. I'm surprised that this game is getting this much attention now...It's been going on for decades. Hell, my dad even said his friends played it in middle school