please help!!

1. hey everyone!! im currently a student doing her last year of high school and one of my subjects is design and technology. we have to make a major project and im designing handbags!! i need to distribute surveys as part of my portfolio so i was hoping that you could fill out the following survey and post it back... it would help me a lot!!

Handbag survey
    *Age____
    *What items do you carry in your handbag on a day to day basis? Eg-mobile phone, purse etc
    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

*If you were going out for the night and were only taking a small bag or clutch, what things would you take with you? Eg money, mobile phone etc
    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

*When out shopping for a new handbag what do you look for?
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

*Is there anything your handbag doesn’t do that you would like it to do? Eg- hold more items etc
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

*How much are you willing to spend on a handbag?

*Do you usually try to match your handbag with your outfit?

*Would a handbag which could change to suit the situation appeal to you?

*Are there any other comments you’d like to make about handbags?