Please advice with MJ's CS, I am "confused"!

1. Hi Guys, I don't know where to start, and I apologize in advance for this post being too long. This is my first time posting on the MJ forum, I don't even know if I have posted this in the right space or not...

Last April I have purchased my first ever MJ - Banana quilted hobo in black. After bringing it home I've noticed loose stitching (left overs from the thread hanging) and a crack in the leather pull it self. I brought it back, and instead of exchanging my bag the SA cut off the threads and replaced the leather zipper pool assuring me that it will be fine - and it was.

3 month later after a frequent but careful usage ( I do treat my bags like kids), one of two rings that attach leather strap to the bag detached it self from the metal base that sewn in on the inside and began stretching leather. If I was to use it longer, the strap would become really deformed if not rip apart....I meant to bring it back to MJ but forgot about it during Summer.

Late october I found it again, and decided to finally bring to MJ. After listening to my story, a very helpful SA excepted my bag for repair declaring that it broke from usage...fine. She said it would take MAX 10 weeks at most. I told her u sure? she said I know it seems too long but I must give this estimate to all repairs because it's "THE WORST CASE SCENARIO"

10 weeks later I called the store, although they've found me in their files, they didn't know anything about my R status, so I was told to wait till manager gets in and speak to him. 4 days later I finally got in touch with the guy, and all he tells me, is that he will let me know when it arrives.

2 weeks later nothing (you can only get in touch with the Mngr -fridays)

finally reached him - got the same answer. Called back in another 2 weeks, again the answer was the same.