Photos that inspire you, make you think, are beautiful ect

1. This is a thread to post photos of yours (or the internets) that you fell everyone should see. I'm a semiprofesional photographer and love to see what other people think makes a cool photograph. I start and add a couple.

My Dog Jack:heart:
    [​IMG]

The store front of a local restaraunt (chino latino) at night durring a blizzard
    [​IMG]

A family of geese
    [​IMG]

A building which grafitti artists are allowed to paint on (constantly changes)
    [​IMG]

One of my paintings
    [​IMG]

2. Great pictures! I love photography.

3. I really like the photo of your dog. The colors are phenomenal. What kind of camera do you use?

Right now I really like this one I took and than had a little fun with it in Photoshop :yes:

bee.jpg
  4. I love the Geese, How Sweet!! I'm afraid none of my pics are good enough to post though!

5. Here are 3 pics from my 7/21/07 wedding:
    1. me in my gown
    2. my husband and I dancing at our reception (my fave)
    3. us under the gazebo

IMG_1402.jpg IMG_7972.jpg IMG_1733.jpg
  6. ^ Beautiful photos!

7. Great thread and beautiful photos everyone!

I'll definitely be posting some of my dad's work and also scouring the internet. :tup:

8. I love the picture of you dog! I'm just starting to get into photography- right now I just use a regular digital camera, but after I save up some money, I'd like to get something nicer- any suggestions? Anyways, one of my coworkers told me about this contest at 1800flowers.com, so I'm thinking about entering to get me excited about taking some more pics- anyone heard anything about this yet, or planning on entering?

9. I use a Nikon D80 and a Nikon D200. I know they are both very expensive cameras (its my other addiction) but i highly reccomend if you want to take great photos looking at the Nikon D40 or D50. You won't be dissappointed.