Petite girls.. Help pls!

1. I have to buy some business casual (whatever that means). Can you sweet ladies introduce me of where I could get them? I am still in the U now, so I can't exactly afford expensive clothes --- yet. hehehe. It is mostly for meetings, organized by a club, with the big 4 accounting firms. Yes, I am majoring in accounting. :shame:

So here is the problem. I am barely 5 feet. (152cm) And I weigh a little less than 95 lbs. I tried EXPRESS, their pants sized 0 short, but it's still a little too big for me. I tried Banana Republic's Petite 0 too, and they are too big as well. :crybaby:

Is there anywhere I can get proper pants? And.. can you ladies post pictures of what business casual is about? And the difference between business casual and business proffesional?

I think I went to the last 2 meetings dressed like an idiot. :yucky:

Thanks for your help!!

2. Express has lovely ones in petite sizes. I love the Editor Pant and a twinset for business casual.

3. Banana Republic sells 00 petite online..might want to try those if the 0's are too big.

4. Have you tried Ann Taylor petites? I buy tons of casual clothes there.

5. Actually express are too big for me even the zeros. Theory fits great everywhere for me in a zero but you would need to shorten the pants.

6. How about Club Monaco? I think their 0s should be a little smaller than BR or Express, but you will still have to shorten the pants. You may also have some luck with Benetton or Sisley (Sisley uses better materials). I know they carry suits (skirt suits and pant suits) and make them more fitted than American brands. Hope this helps!!

7. Seriously, you should consider getting your pants custom made. I think all the above suggestions would be too large for you.