Paypal Echeck Questions & long rant (sorry)

1. I have been buying (selectively) and selling on eBay since 1997 and this is the first time I have ever sold anything and had a buyer tell me it's not as described. She is upset that these boots aren't black:
    eBay: SIGERSON MORRISON BOOTS SIZE 6M BLACK METALLIC GLAZE (item 290043298073 end time Nov-01-06 03:41:02 PST)