Okay~ I am having trouble with this pregnancy...Advice needed please..scared...sorry.

1. History~ One child 3.0 years via c-section due to the fact that he was too big and would not fit. I miscarried last October baby #2. Now I am almost 27 weeks preggo with baby #3. I had early labor with #1 at 30 weeks and had to be medicated for the remainder of the time.

I will literally have been pregnant for a year when this baby comes.

I am having a lot of pain in my lower uterine (where the c-section is). I can barely walk (pain + waddle) and I still have 3 months left!:wtf:...I cannot do a lot of the things I did w/ baby #1.

I have a medical condition in which I retain water already and I live in a VERY humid area. I cannot go outside unless in is early morning or late evening because of the swelling.

My legs are bigger than my husbands. I am very concerned that when I go back in August (I work in a school)...I have no airconditioning, how my body is going to react.

I go to see the DR. today but I was hoping some of you women (he is a man) has any advice?

Should I purchase one of those belly supports? This baby is a LOT lower than my first. My first was straight out. This one is low.

I am not a complainer, I can take a lot of pain but I am scared. I am scared that my uterus will not hold up...please help if you have any advice...I don't have anyone else to ask as none of my friends have ever had difficulties with their pregnancies. They have all been great:push:....

Thank you for your friendship...

Ghost

2. I would definitely do the support-when I carried my first child years ago he was low and I wore a girdle-they didn't make those supports back then. I think it will make you more comfortable and worry less which is better for you and the baby. I had a friend who swelled also and the doctor was so strict on her salt she wasn't even allowed canned vegetables.