Ohhh I so feel like I'm ready to graduate...

1. ...and I'm only in first year University :weird:
    I'm taking Engineering at the best Engineering school in Canada...and I can see why it's the best because it's so challenging and they really try to suck the life outta ya so they only have the best students coming out of there. I've seen SO many people drop out of the program because it's stressful. Of course most who drop out go to business...eh...

This whole week has been reading week for me (I'm not sure if you guys in the US that, but it's probably like Spring Break for you because we get not Spring Break and this Reading Week is it) and although I've gotten quite a couple of things done I just do not feel like studying!! :hysteric: It's so hard when I've been working my butt off all semester last year, not having enough time to recover over Winter Break, and starting another semester with even more difficult courses...and with TPF and everything, lol, I just don't get anything done!

Last night I worked for 4 hours straight, 5 hours combined on a lab report due next Wed, it was a big accomplishment for me and I feel really good about getting it done already but midterms are coming up and there just isn't enough time ( and willpower for me) to study! :hysteric: Arghhh University is so stressful, and I feel like I'm ready to be done school...although I know when I actually go out to work in the working world, I will miss school.

Any students feel the same way as me?

2. Hang in there Karman! I am not a student (anymore) but had quite a few break downs during college. But yes, I've been working for about 10 years now and do miss college. Just try to keep focussed on the plusses of a college degree and from time to time take some time or yourself. Eventually time will fly by.

Good luck!