Oak Brook, IL boutique giving PCE card back...

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. OK, I don't know if all the boutiques are doing this... but I just used my PCE card at the Oak Brook, Illinois boutique... and they handed it back to me and said I could use it again during the PCE.

2. I used mine at the NorthPark store in Dallas and they gave me mine back, too. I didn't say anything about it but was wondering if I can still use it again!

3. Hi, I've been a lurker for about a couple of months now, I really enjoy reading all of your comments and seeing your collections! I've been a Coach addict for many years!!
    To answer your question, my Coach boutique in S. Portland, ME did he same thing yesterday. I went in and ordered the new brown Carly using my PCE card and the SA handed it back to me as well, which was a nice surprise as I thought you could only use it once!

4. Hi everyone...first post...lurking for a while....but I wanted to mention this too! I used mine in Geneva Commons, IL ( Hi QueenLouis!) and they gave it back and told me I could use it again later in the week. Well! Maybe I will! Maybe it is something new...or they really liked us and wanted us to use it again! ;)

5. It's a good thing on their part to do this because they will get more sales... I mean how many of you thought you could only use it once come to find out you can use it more and have went back for more?

:smile:

It sucks I'm going the last day... so no more using for me!

6. I used my PCE yesterday and the SA told me I could keep it and use it again too. :tup:

7. OK, guess it's everywhere this time. I just wanted to make sure I wasn't keeping a good secret.

8. the last PCE they gave it back to me and i gave it to a friend to use.