Nordstrom Rack Virginia- Skye

1. Just wanted to let all you Virginians know:
    Nordstrom Rack at Potomac Mills (703-490-1440) has a Gryson, I believe Skye, in a tan/taupe/camel color for $184 (original price $724). I decided I don't need a second Skye and will hold out for another model. But this is a super great deal, so wanted to pass it along. It is being held under the name "Megan Holt" and the SA helping me (super nice woman!) is Ms. Azima. I told her that if I wasn't interested, I would pass the deal on to another (so that she could expect a purseforum girl). It is on hold through close this evening. If you get this deal, please post pictures :smile:

2. hi! i'm new to tpf and this is actually my first ever post but i just wanted to say thank you! i decided to call the store and since i don't live in VA, Ms. Azima agreed to ship it to me :biggrin: i can't wait to see it in person, she described it as being off white w/brown handles, is that what you would say too? i'll definitely let you know how it turns out when i actually get it... i've been looking for a gryson skye but i didn't want to pay full price for it so thank you again!!

3. Yea Cookie! Yes, please let me know when you get her- I want to see pictures :smile: And how cool that they will ship it out to you! I actually didn't see this Skye in person either- just spoke with Ms. Azima on the phone. What a great deal on this bag, huh? I wouldn't have passed it up, but my Skye is actually in a similar color scheme. Ms. Azima is so sweet, huh?- she said she'd keep my name and call me whenever they get any Grysons in. How cool is that?

4. Ps- Welcome Cookie!!!!!!

5. I just got back from the Rack In Woodfield, Il and there was a white and tan Skye there as well. Don't have a contact there, but the number is on the website.

6. Ooh! How much was that one, soccermom?