No love for sgh jaune/yellow Day?

1. Since I couldn't find a tomato or Ocean sgh Day, I'm thinking about a jaune sgh Day. Is there anyone out there with this bag? Could you post a modeling pic please? TIA! :flowers:
  2. Anyone? I did a search but with all the yellow/marigold/jaune/juane keywords I may have missed a pic? :sweatdrop:
  3. I dont know if you know, but right now there's a Jaune Day with Silver Hardware on eBay. I'm not an expert on Balenciaga (yet) so I cant tell you if it fake or not, but it looks pretty good to me.

I personally love Love LOVE the Day in Jaune:heart:, except I like the gold hardware. Something about that color just fits that bag, dont you think:yes:? And I think it looks awesome with the giant hardware. As little of a change the giant hardware is, it makes a huge difference! I just love it~ If I didnt have so many things on my wish list right now I'd get one. But I have 3 other bags I need to get first.:graucho:
  4. Very striking color - if - it works with your skintone and hair color. Sammydoll has one and it looks gorgeous on her!
  5. My skin is very light, porcelain even, and I have brown hair... so would that work you think?
    (PS Cleo you're not allowed to post e-bay links but I've seen that one).
  6. The seller of the jaune GH silver day is real. I bought a regular hardware black day from her a few months ago and it is an authentic beauty. The yellow is problematical for me personally. I LOVE it in theory but it's just a hard color to actually use. With a black coat, I felt like I looked like a bumblebee! I got the step in yellow (from Erica at hgbags) and have ended up putting it up for sale on eBay. The day style is an awesome style - comfortable and holds plenty.
  7. I have this bag, I LOVE it!!!! I got it when it first came out. I'll post some pics now that I FINALLY have time and a few days off. I have a new camera, so it will be more than a few minutes, check back! BTW, I have pale skin, too, dirty blonde hair.