Newbie to Jimmy Choo...question about hottest IT bag for Jimmy Choo this year

1. Hiii, so im a newbie to Jimmy Choo (both handbags and shoes) I tend to lean more in the Chanel camp and sometimesBalenciaga especially, Gucci, Dior and LV but really I guess i seem to be more of a Chanel client...

And for shoes Ive always stuck with louboutins and sometimes prada, chanel, chloe, ferragamos...just finding shoes to fit my teeny feet is problematic enough haha

Anyhoo, i bought a pair of flat "luana" sandals from this current collection at the Jimmy Choo boutique and it doesnt fit me (they had to transfer it in from another store)!! The 35 is still huge on my foot and they wont give me a refund...so I was wondering what the hottest newest style clutches/handbags there are for Jimmy Choo out this collection or impending collections?

Thanks!!

2. hi calisnoopy! nice to see you drop in! :yes:i have been lurking in chanel of late, but know you from there.;)

i am not a jimmy choo expert, but wanted to welcome you.:flowers: i'm sure the experts will chime in soon.
    for spring, take a look at this thread. the newest leather is the drummed leather. a soft, smooshy, textured leather. there are also some beautiful bright colors for spring like reds and turquoise.
    the zebra ( zanzibar print is also very hot!)

check out these threads...

http://forum.purseblog.com/jimmy-choo/zebra-courage-232029.html

http://forum.purseblog.com/jimmy-choo/gorgeous-turquoise-maddy-is-here-233344.html

http://forum.purseblog.com/jimmy-choo/to-stinker-with-love-230132.html

3. Welcome calisnoopy!:flowers:
    There is also a suede trend in Choo this season with bright colors like Chili pepper and fushia.