Newbie question. Any help greatly appreciated:)

1. Hello all,

I am new to the Chloe world. I own mostly Louis Vuitton, Tod's, and Hermes. I bought my first Chloe at Neiman's. I think most people do not care for the Jacquard Paddington but it really looks much nicer IRL. I have the yellow/brown combo.

OK, on to the important question. I impulsively bought a Bay tote from Bluefly yesterday with their extra 10% off. I only heard of the stories about the fake Chloe bags from Bluefly in the past, just today, after searching the internet. I've bought other items from Bluefly in the past and have always been happy (haven't purchased a bag from them though)but I can't help but now wonder about their bags.

The Bay tote I ordered is no longer in stock but the difference in the other bay totes they have in stock and what I've seen from NM online and BG online is the front pocket. The bag from NM and other photos I've seen looks like the front pocket with 2 zipper pulls is one piece. What I purchased from Bluefly is called the "double" pocket bay tote which I could not find anything similar on the internet. I called BF and they said they only got 4 in and I got the last one.

Couldn't cancel the order anymore as they said the order already went through the warehouse although it has not shipped. The other medium totes on their site says the width is 16 1/2. Mine said 13 1/2" wide and comes with a strap. The small ones are 11 1/2 wide. Has anyone heard or seen the bay with 2 small front pockets instead of one continuous one with 2 zippers?

Thanks so much! I apologize for the long post.

2. Post pics when you get the bag and I'm sure the experts here on the forum can be of further assistance!
    I believe Bluefly has authentic bags, it's when shady people do a bait and switch and return fakes that are then put into their inventory that causes potential problems.
    I've never had a problem with Bluefly.

3. I haven't heard of it myself, but I'm not an expert on the Bay.