Newbie needs a bit of help :)

1. Hello all! :heart: I'm new to the LV thing! I'm 22 years old, and have, for the last 6 years, jumped styles like there is no tomorrow (I think I'm the only person I know in this little ol' state that can jump from victorian goth to juicy couture to anthropologie to lacoste to very eclectic Japanese street fashion all in the span of one week). Needless to say, after 6 years, it's all gotten old to me (plus I'm getting older!) so now I'm sticking with classy and classic styles and enjoying it. My normal wardrobe is entirely Anthropologie (all skirts, I don't wear pants), Lacoste, and other brands that I add in when something appeals to me (sorry to run off brands, but I'm not quite sure how to categorize my style :shame: this is the best I can do to describe what I wear). So I thought a few Louis Vuitton items would be great additions to my wardrobe :smile:

For 3 years I was off and on in a certain Japanese street fashion, and accumulated a very expensive wardrobe. I have recently sold nearly every last piece (for what I paid for it), and now have what I call disposable fashion funds from the sales of clothing and accessories (plus a decent amount of my own Christmas and other holiday $$ that I have yet to use). Normally, as an undergrad, I would never consider blowing such a large sum; rather, I'd save it. However, since I've lost a very significant portion of my abnormal wardrobe and have no desire to replace it with more abnormal clothing, I would really like to focus on getting classic, quality pieces for my normal wardrobe (soon to be my primary wardrobe).