Newbie Michigander here!

1. Hi All! :yahoo:

Im a newbie! Of course, you already knew that already, ey. :shame: I have been lurking a couple of days, and already pretty addicted to your wonderful site here! :greengrin:

My name is Heather, I live in Michigan, I'm a Mama to 4 little boys, and just received my VERY FIRST REAL HANDBAG, I say that because up until now, its been cheap bags from places like Khols, I did own a Kathy Van Zeeland, and she fell apart after a year of use. I do own 1 Dooney and Bourke tote, but she is pretty big and heavy and has never been good for everyday use......but for Xmas my hubby bought me a Large Signature Carly, in Khaki and Black :yahoo: I love her! He also bought me a bottle of Coach perfume, so needless to say, I have been bitten by the bug, and came acrossed your wonderful board here!:heart: After lurking a bit, I am taking the leap to introduce myself and hopefully join you :love: I already have a wish list going on a matching wallet, scarf for my new baby, and key fob charms Oh, my poor hubby!:roflmfao:

2. Congratulations!! A Carly is definitely one of the best Coach bags to start out with ~ your hubby did right, haha!! Welcome to the site! :smile:

3. Welcome, Heather!! Wow, you deserve big kudos for mothering 4 little boys! My sister has 2 little boys (11 months apart in age) and she's near death! *LOL*

Your DH did very well with the Large Sig Carly (I do love the Khaki/Black combo) and the Coach perfume! I'm glad you're prepare to acquire more Coach now that you're officially a tpf'er! You'd better prepare your DH, too! *LOL*

4. Congrats on your new bag! Your hubby is awesome!