Newbie Here!!!!

1. I am new to this site and would like to say hello to everyone. I was introduced to this site by someone and I am hoping I will get alot of info and tips about bags and purses. :yes:
  2. Welcome!!
  3. Hi Bella! I'm new here too..! :smile:
    Stumbled into this site last night and now it's stored under my "Favourites".. It's just so great to see the other ladies with same a prove to my hubby that I'm not the only one..hehe.. ;p
    Cheers! ;)
  4. Welcome, Bella & Ibiza - this forum can get very addictive :smile: And this from someone with no interest in bags until a year ago ...
  5. Thaks ladies!!! I found out about this site by someone. My husband is going to faint when he finds out that I am member of this site because he knows I have a serious bag addiction.:smile:
  6. Hi, Bella! I'm new, also, and have learned a lot in just a month.

I'm trying very hard to tell what kind of bag is in the photo. BV, possibly? I'm not a longtime bag addict--it's a recent affliction, so I don't know too many bag styles at a glance.

7. Hello to you too.:smile: You got it. It is Bottega Vennetta.
  8. Bella, I just saw your reply in another thread regarding the bag. It is a gorgeous Bottega Veneta, my all time favorite designer. I don't have anything to compare to the one in your avatar, but I have some nice vintage ones and a couple new smaller ones plus a wallet.
  9. Welcome!!!:welcome:

10. Thanks!!! I Love BV products so much. I would really like to have some vintage ones as well.
  11. Hiya, I'm new too.

My interest piqued with LV when Graffiti came out but I decided it was a luxury I could not afford.

Then when cherry blossoms and multicolor came out it was a luxury I had to afford.

I curbed my addiction for a little while, but I find myself here and unable to stay away from the allure of Louis Vuitton.

I try to buy other designers but I don't get the same rush I get from a new LV. I'm helplessly and hopelessly lost in this adiction.