New to PF and Balenciaga!

1. I am new to the PF AND I want to get my first Balenciaga. :yahoo:

After looking at all of your amazing bags I have decided that I would love a City. I am having trouble with the color though and I thought I should leave the world of lurking and see if anyone had any suggestions.

I love the Electric Blue color but do you think that would work as an everyday bag? I wear a lot of Black so I thought it might add a little pop to my wardrobe. Any help would be great!
  2. Welcome to TPF and Balenciaga!! I think that EB would be an excellent choice if you're looking for a pop of color to go with a more neutral wardrobe!!
  3. I'm new here too but welcome! Prepare to become addicted.
  4. Hi Jenna55! Welcome to PF:flowers:
    I think that the blue one is perfect to begin! :yahoo:
    If the Electric Blue seems to you too pop,could choose the delicate and wonderful Sky Blue!!! :love:
  5. Welcome to your newest addiction! Seriously, they are addicting and EB would be a gorgeous pop of color to a neutral wardrobe.
  6. Yay! :smile: You are all so nice. I think I am already addicted!

I am going to go check out NM in Fashion Island to see their selection and let you know what I decide. If they don't have a lot Aloha Rag is a good place to order from, right?
  7. Hi Jenna welcome to tpf and bbags!!! AR is a wonderful place to order from - they really do try to match you up with a bag with whatever you tell them you're looking for.

I love the idea of EB as a nice pop of color for you!